PUBLIC RELATIONs News

21 May 2020
Post-pandemic China opportunities to be examined in PropertyGuru Asia Real Estate Summit webinar
  • PR NEWS
  • 176 View

PropertyGuru Asia Real Estate Summit is proud to host the next instalment of its live webinar series on property investment, design and development.

The newest web conference will bring together top-level and C-suite executives for “China Reopens”, a live Zoom discussion on Thursday, 28 May 2020* at 3pm (GMT+7, Bangkok time), 4pm (Beijing, Hong Kong) and 9am (UK).

PropertyGuru Asia Real Estate Summit’s upcoming webinar will explore opportunities in China as life gradually returns to normalcy in the country following its battle against COVID-19. With mainland Chinese remaining the biggest investors of property in Southeast Asia, this digital conference serves as a beneficial introduction to a new investor mindset and changing consumer behaviours after the country successfully flattened the coronavirus curve.

The webinar will feature, among other speakers, Dr. Gang Lu, the founder of TechNode.com and TechCrunch China. One of China’s most recognised influencers in the global technology sector, Dr. Lu received the Entrepreneurial Award of the British Council’s Study UK Alumni Awards.

“China Reopens” will be moderated by Winston Lee, Regional Head of New Projects at PropertyGuru. A digital media strategist and investor, Lee is an expert in residential, commercial and industrial properties in mainland China and other Asian countries.

For more information, email ares@propertyguru.com or visit the official website: AsiaRealEstateSummit.com

*The webinar has been postponed to Thursday, 11 June at 3pm (GMT+7, Bangkok time)

E-Newsletter Subscribe